MalinBorglin

Det här funderar jag på!

EASY

Publicerad 2008-11-22 15:55:31 i Vardagslivet

Know it sounds funny
But I just cant stand the pain
Girl Im leaving you tomorrow

Seems to me girl
You know Ive done all I can

You see I begged, stole
And I borrowed
Ooh, thats why Im easy

Im easy like sunday morning
Thats why Im easy
Im easy like sunday morning

Why in the world
Would anyboddy put chains on me?
Ive paid my dues to make it

Everbody wants me to be
What they want me to be
Im not happy when I try to fake it!

No!
Ooh,thats why Im easy

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Malin Borglin

Pluggar på Högskolan i Kristianstad. Till landskapsvetare. För övrigt Gillar jag läsa om global miljö, påta i trägården och umgås med mina söner och mina vänner. Ska jag lyssna på musik då är det rock som gäller.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela