MalinBorglin

Det här funderar jag på!

helt sjukt Underbart

Publicerad 2009-08-26 15:12:15 i Vardagslivet

Sitter Här..
Har Dragit en vals med dammsugaren...
tvättat 4 maskiner.. 5;te e i maskinen .. ( as we speek)
Och jag har lagt liam För en Vilostund...
Jag lyssnar På Spotify.

- John Legend
- Far & son
- Lady gaga
- M.I.A
- Promoe
- A Camp

helt underbart ...

It gets harder everyday but I can't seem to shake the pain
I am tryna find the word to say please stay
It's written all over my face
I can't function the same when you're not here
Calling your name when no ones there
And I hope one day you'll see


No body has it easy
I still can't believe you
Found somebody new
But I wish you the best
I guess

‘Cause everybody knows that
Nobody really knows how to make it work
Or how to ease the hurt
We've heard it all before and
Everybody knows just how to make it right
I wish we gave it one more try
One more try, try
One more try, try
cause everybody knows
But no body really knows


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Malin Borglin

Pluggar på Högskolan i Kristianstad. Till landskapsvetare. För övrigt Gillar jag läsa om global miljö, påta i trägården och umgås med mina söner och mina vänner. Ska jag lyssna på musik då är det rock som gäller.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela