MalinBorglin

Det här funderar jag på!

Don't stop

Publicerad 2009-04-02 14:42:21 i Vardagslivet

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dczIuu_mLLw&feature=related

My friends keep saying
That I need patience
Fools rush in, better slow down
They keep talkin' 'bout good things come
But I don't wanna wait




 


I can feel your force right across the floor.
Every look I take makes me want you more.
Now we're all alone and the time is right.
So don't even try telling me goodbye.


      '


Now, listen lover, oh lover a heart can break
You never know how much trouble a heart can take


I'll be fighting for my love story





      

Stay the night.
If you stay the night
I can be your guide to paradise.





I wanna feel love love love
Lift me up to the sky
Oh give me love love love
Take me higher than high
I will show you heaven
When I get you alone
I don't wanna wait anymore


     

So why do you need to go when we've just begun?
We got time.
Come inside, come inside!




     


We're gonna make it trough
We're gonna make it through !





Stay the night.
Won't you stay the night?



(melodifetivalen I Vårat skooop)

Kommentarer

Postat av: Micca

Publicerad 2009-04-02 15:04:53

Love Love Love <3

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Malin Borglin

Pluggar på Högskolan i Kristianstad. Till landskapsvetare. För övrigt Gillar jag läsa om global miljö, påta i trägården och umgås med mina söner och mina vänner. Ska jag lyssna på musik då är det rock som gäller.

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela